The B(3) Field

This interpretation also refutes the incorrect complete experiment symmetry theory of Buckingham and Barron, because the vacuum is a material and B(3) is an inverse Faraday effect. The complete experiment symmetry has never been used by anyone except Buckingham and Barron. Buckingham was a pain the expletive for a number of years, he wrote a letter to Mansel Davies telling me to publish less. This is idiocy. A graduate or post doc must not be subjected to such pressures, and I think that a complaints process is now in being. As soon as I was appointed tenured full professor at UNCC, I was attacked by Barron and Buckingham, using this incorrect complete experiment argument. In real physics there are well defined symmetries, C, P, T, CP, CT, PT and CPT. So that illustrates that the AIAS / UPITEC is greatly superior to the University system, there are no career pressures, no closed shop, and there are highly talented, self motivated, people. I still use universities as a measuring stick of interest. The incidents at UNCC greatly damaged my first wife and myself, and that damage was inflicted deliberately. I very much loath the attacks on families of scientists, on completely innocent people. They make stalinism look like a vicarage tea party.

To: EMyrone@aol.com
Sent: 21/09/2017 13:55:06 GMT Daylight Time
Subj: Re: The B(3) Field

Very interesting as Horst points out. The new insights go on and on!

Sent from my Samsung device

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment