Horst’s Sections for PECE2

This looks very interesting. I can continue to write and send over the UFT papers in the meantime, and you can check them when you can, after finishing the PECE2 sections. I find my scientific and literary work so interesting that I always work at it at least for a few hours every day. I have used this method continuously since 1971, for forty eight years. I will take extra care to self check the notes while you are working on PECE2. The second volume of PECE is very important, and the interest in the ECE2 papers is at a record high. The checking method has been spectacularly successful.

EMyrone
Sent: 09/07/2017 10:37:01 GMT Daylight Time
Subj: AW: Plans for UFT381

Currently i am adding my sections to the pece2 book. So you are welcome to take a break before continuing the uft series.
Horst

Von meinem Samsung Gerät gesendet.

Betreff: Plans for UFT381

I will continue with UFT381 by considering electrostatics and gravitostatics, after a little bit of comic relief, tory politics. I have blocked the A. M.’s e mail address, I have no interest in illegal electoral dictatorship.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

